Skip to main content



Hon. Ned Lamont, Co-Chair  - Governor, State of Connecticut

Leigh Walton, Co-Chair Vice President, Global Government & Regulatory Affairs, Pitney Bowes, Inc.

Donna Collins, Secretary - Hartford Business Journal

Alley Francoeur, Treasurer - Vice President, Human Resources, Hartford HealthCare

Joseph F. Brennan, Assistant Treasurer - Retired President & CEO, CT Business & Industry Association

Michael J. Casparino, Vice-Chair - Retail President, Connecticut, People's United Bank

Kathleen M. Mylod, Vice-Chair - Partner, Shipman & Goodwin LLP


LaKisha Jordan - Corporate Responsibility Officer, KeyBank

Timothy Landry - Partner, Marcum LLP

Brendan McCarthy - Advisory Senior Manager, blumshapiro

Ryan McEleney - Community Partner

Christine Cappiello -  Senior Director, Government Relations, Anthem Blue Cross & Blue Shield

Sindhu Natarajan - President, Fidelux

Wendy E. Sherry - President, Connecticut and Payer Solutions, Cigna

E. Andrea Williams - Executive Director, ConnectiKids

Courtney B. Larkin - Vice President, Government Relations - Travelers

Nancy J. Di Dia Executive Director, Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer - Boehringer Ingelheim USA

Powered by Firespring